Inauguration of AADHAR Enabled Biometric Attendance System National Conference of Agricultural Librarians & User Community-2017 FIRST HARYANA AGRI CONCLAVE AND EXPO-2017 National Conference on "Doubling the Farmers' Income by 2022" COA, Bawal - Foundation Stone laid by Hon'ble Chief Minister, Haryana 51 Annual Convention of ISAE and National Symposium on 16 Feb 2017 51 Annual Convention of ISAE and National Symposium on 16 Feb 2017 Changing the Lives of Farmers CCS HAU Trademark - Symbol of Quality and Trust Fletcher Bhawan (Administrative Block)
Management Committee
List of Management Committee Members w.e.f. July, 2016 for three years.
Agricultural University Representatives
1. Vice Chancellor, CCS HAU, Hisar Chairman
2. Regional Director, EEI,Nilokheri Member-Secretary
3. Director, Extension Education, CCS HAU, Hisar Member
4. Comptroller, CCSHAU, Hisar Member
States Representatives
5. Director of Agriculture, Haryana Member
6. Director of Agriculture, Jammu (J&K) Member
7. Director of Animal Husbandry, UttarPradesh Member
8. Director of Horticulture, Himachal Pradesh Member
Govt. of India, Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare
9. Director, DWR, Karnal Member
10. Director General, MANAGE, Hyderabad Member
11. Addl. Commissioner, (E.T.), D.O.E., New Delhi Member
12. Director of Administrator, D.O.E. New Delhi Member
13. Director Extension Training, D.O.E. New Delhi Member
All SAMETI's of Clientele States
14. Director, SAMETI, Jind (Haryana) Member
15. Director, PAMETI, Ludhiana (Punjab) Member
16. Director, SAMETI, Mashobra (UP) Member
17. Director, BAMETI, Patna (Bihar) Member
18. Director, SAMETI, Ranchi (Jharkhand) Member
19. Director, SAMETI, (Uttar Pradesh) Member
20. Director, SAMETI, Jammu (Jammu & Kashmir) Member
21. Director, SAMETI, Srinagar (Jammu & Kashmir) Member
22. Director, SAMETI, (Uttrakhand) Member
Public Representatives
23. Sh. Mahender Singh, Vill.-Rasina, Distt. Kaithal Member
24. Sh. Kuldeep Dhaliwal, Kaithal Member
25. Sh. Harvinder Kalyan, MLA, Gharaunda, Dishtt. Karnal Member
The Management Committee will perform the following functions:-.
1. Providing necessary guidance for planning Extension Training Programme for annual and five year plans.
2. Periodical review of progress of training programmes.
3. Any policy decision relating to EEIs.
4. Such powers as may be delegated by the GOI/SAUs.